Casumo Review

Casumo opened its doors in 2012 and still belongs to the new kids on the block. It’s one of the online casino brands that challenged the status quo by combining modern design elements with a huge games selection (more than 1000 online slots) and a new player bonus with fair wagering requirements.

Since 2013, Casumo has regularly been among the winners at the eGaming review Awards show:

  • 2013 EGR Awards: Rising Star
  • 2014 EGR Awards: Innovation in Casino
  • 2015 EGR Awards: Innovation in Casino
  • 2015 EGR Awards: Mobile Casino Product of the Year
  • 2017 EGR Awards: Affiliate Program
  • 2017 EGR Awards: Mobile Operator
  • 2018 EGR Awards: Mobile Operator
  • 2019 IGA Awards: Online Casino Operator

Casumo started with an official gambling license issued by Malta’s Gaming Authority but and received their British permit in 2015. This year, Casumo also successfully applied for a license for the Danish market, which is valid for the next five years.

Product Availability
Online Casino Yes
Live Casino Yes
Sportsbook No
Online Lottery No
Bingo No
Optimised for mobile Yes

What it’s like to be a customer at Casumo

Casumo cares about its players and is all about customer service. There are several payment methods available for deposits and withdrawals, including but not limited Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, and Pay by Phone. On top, Casumo processes every withdrawal request within 23 hours and, depending on your chosen payment method, will send the money to your account the same day.

The customer service team at Casumo is available 24/7 and, of course, available in English. Active players can contact the team at Casumo via live chat, and if you are pre-registration, you can get in touch via email.

But even if things are a bit more complicated, Casumo doesn’t turn a blind eye. Should you ever feel that your gambling habits negatively impact your finances or personal relationships, Casumo is here to help. At Casumo Cares, you can do self-assessment tests to find out whether you are at risk of developing a gambling addiction and Casumo’s Play Okay is an in-product feature that keeps you safe by letting you set limits to your online gambling.

For more information on this important topic, please head over to our responsible gambling guide, where you will find contact details to national gambling helplines.

More Information Details
Address Unicorn Centre, Triq l-Uqija, Swieqi, SWQ 2335, Malta
Website www.casumo.com
License United Kingdom, Malta, Denmark
Email Address hey@casumo.com

Casumo Erfahrungen und Testbericht

Das Casumo ist ein relativ neues Online Casino, das seine Pforten in 2012 geöffnet hat. Geht man dem Design, Spieleangebot und Bonus nach, reiht es sich in die Liga der neuen Garde ein. Die Webseite ist hochmodern mit einem Fokus auf mobile Endgeräte, die Auswahl an Spielen ist enorm (über 1000 Tisch- und Slotspiele) und Bonus sowie Umsatzbedingungen sind fair.

Seit 2013 hat Casumo zahlreiche Preise bei den jährlichen eGaming Review Awards gewonnen:

  • 2013 EGR Awards: Rising Star
  • 2014 EGR Awards: Innovation in Casino
  • 2015 EGR Awards: Innovation in Casino
  • 2015 EGR Awards: Mobile Casino Product of the Year
  • 2017 EGR Awards: Affiliate Program
  • 2017 EGR Awards: Mobile Operator
  • 2018 EGR Awards: Mobile Operator
  • 2019 IGA Awards: Online Casino Operator

Das Casumo bezieht seine offizielle Glücksspiellizenz von der Malta Gaming Authority. Seit 2015 ist Casumo zudem durch die UK Gambling Commission lizenziert und seit 2019 hat das Unternehmen eine Lizenz der dänischen Glücksspielbehörde, die Danish Gambling Authority, für die nächsten fünf Jahre erhalten.

Produkt Verfügbarkeit
Online Casino Ja
Live Casino Ja
Online Sportwetten Nein
Lotto Online Nein
Auf Mobil Verfügbar Ja

Kunde sein im Casumo

Casumo ist ein kundenorientiertes Unternehmen, welches Wert auf die Zufriedenheit seiner Spieler legt. Für Ein- und Auszahlungen stehen dir eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeit zur Verfügung, inkl. Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Sofortüberweisung, Paysafacard oder Giropay. Alle Auszahlungen werden binnen 23 Stunden überprüft und, je nach ausgewählter Auszahlungsmethode, deinem Konto noch am selben Tag gut geschrieben.

Ausführliches Casumo Review lesen

Der Kundendienst ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar und das auf Deutsch! Als aktiver Spieler kannst du das Serviceteam via Live Chat erreichen und als nicht registrierter Kunde über E-Mail.

Falls du Sorge hast dein Spielverhalten nicht unter Kontrolle zu haben, dann bekommst du bei Casumo ebenfalls Hilfe. Mehr Informationen zu diesem wichtigen Thema findest du auf Casumo Cares sowie Casumo’s Play Okay Mehr Wissenswertes zu diesem Thema sowie Kontakdaten zu anonymen Beratungsstellen erfährst du auf unsere Seite über Verantwortungsvolles Spielen.

Weitere Informationen Details
Addresse Unicorn Centre, Triq l-Uqija, Swieqi, SWQ 2335, Malta
Webseite www.casumo.com/de
Lizenz Malta, Großbritannien, Dänemark
E-Mail Adresse hey@casumo.com